MISD Administraton Department

 

Ronnie Golson                   Superintendent                              rgolson@mcisd.esc18.net  
 
Gail Molder                        Business Manager                           gmolder@mcisd.esc18.net
 
 

Sylvia Taylor                      Finance                                           sytaylor@mcisd.esc18.net

 
Kay Hopper                       PEIMS/Travel                                   phopper@mcisd.esc18.net
 
Debbie Wade                     Payroll                                             dwade@mcisd.esc18.net
 
Pamela Adams                  Secretary to the Superintendent     padams@mcisd.esc18.net
 
 
 
Click here for  Resources for current  DIPCIP
District & Campus Improvement Plans     (past years) 
 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

McCamey School District
111 E. 11th
McCamey, Texas 79752
Map
Map  
Phone: 1-432-652-3666
Fax: 1-432-652-4219

Weather Underground