Pecos River Valley Co-op

Melissa Hanna

Special Education Director

432-652-3666 ext. 338

mhanna@mcisd.esc18.net

Delma Munoz

Secretary

432-652-3666 ext. 339

dmunoz@mcisd.esc18.net

 

 

Jana Traylor

Special Education Counselor

432-652-3666 ext. 373

jtraylor@mcisd.esc18.net

Norma Whaley

Diagnostician

432-652-3666 ext. 372

nwhaley@mcisd.esc18.net

Louisa Garcia

Speech Pathologist

432-652-3666 ext. 375

lgarcia@mcisd.esc18.net

 

Angela Wright

Diagnostician

432-652-3666 ext. 377

anwright@mcisd.esc18.net

Shelley Graue

Speech Pathologist

432-652-3666 ext. 374

sgraue@mcisd.esc18.net

   
       
       
       

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Weather Underground

Contact Information

McCamey School District
111 E. 11th
McCamey, Texas 79752
Map
Map  
Phone: 1-432-652-3666
Fax: 1-432-652-4219