Skip to main content

MISD School Board

 
 
McCamey I.S.D. Board of Trustees
 
Charlotte Jones               Board President

Term May 2013-May 2022              cjones@mcisd.esc18.net

At Large 6
Robert Silva                    Board Vice President

Term May 2013-May 2021              rsilva@mcisd.esc18.net

District 4
Will Kennedy                  Member Term May 2018-May 2020              wkennedy@mcisd.esc18.net District 2
Crystal Marquez             Member Term May 2018-May 2020              crmarquez@mcisd.esc18.net At Large 7
Alton McMurray, Jr.         Member Term May 2014-May 2022              amcmurray@mcisd.esc18.net District 5
Oscar Sanchez              Member

Term May 2000-May 2021              osanchez@mcisd.esc18.net

District 1
Ramon Venegas, III        Member Term May 2012-May 2021              rvenegas@mcisd.esc18.net                 District 3

 

McCamey School District Map Total    (Will need to zoom and rotate)

McCamey Districts (w/ Streets)

 
McCamey ISD Upcoming Trustee Election Places for May 2, 2020 Election Day
Filing Period:  January 15, 2020 – February 14, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Write In Deadline:  February 18, 2020
Office Hours:  8:00 am – 4:30 pm     
The office will be open until 5:00 pm on February 14th (deadline date/time) and February 18th for Write-In (deadline date/time).
 
District Contact Information:
 
McCamey ISD Admin Bldg.
112 East 11th Street
P O Box 1069
McCamey, TX  79752
Pamela Adams, Secretary
Email:  padams@mcisd.esc18.net
Phone:  432-652-3666 Ext 302
Fax:  432-652-4219
 
Voting will take place at:
 
Upton County McCamey Annex Building located at 108 West 5th Street.
 
The following places are up for election:
 
District 2      Will Kennedy      3 Year Term
At Large Position 7      Crystal Marquez      3 Year Term
 
More Information:
 
Web Site for Texas Secretary of State:  www.sos.statte.tx.us/elections
Phone Information:  1-800-252-8683 or 1-512-463-5650
 
Upton County Elections Administrator and Early Voting Clerk:   Hayley Abalos
Email:  habalos@co.upton.tx.us
Phone:  432-693-2014
Fax:  432-693-2333
 
Requirements to File for School Board of Trustees:
 
 
 

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

McCamey School District
112 E. 11th
PO Box 1069
McCamey, Texas 79752
Map
Map  
Phone: 1-432-652-3666
Fax: 1-432-652-4219