Skip to main content

MISD School Board

McCamey I.S.D. Board of Trustees
Oscar Sanchez President District 1
Charlotte Jones Vice-President At Large 6
Will Kennedy Member District 2
Crystal Marquez Member At Large 7
Alton McMurray, Jr. Member District 5
Robert Silva Member District 4
Ramon Venegas Member District 3


McCamey School District Map Total    (Will need to zoom and rotate)

McCamey Districts (w/ Streets)

  Oscar Sanchez, President , District 1
  Charlotte Jones, Vice President, At Large Position 6
Will Kennedy, Board Member, District 2
  Crystal Marquez, Board Member, At Large Position 7
  Alton McMurray, Jr., Board Member, District 5
  Robert Silva, Jr., Board Member, District 4
  Ramon Venegas, III, Board Member, District 3

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

McCamey School District
112 E. 11th
PO Box 1069
McCamey, Texas 79752
Phone: 1-432-652-3666
Fax: 1-432-652-4219

Weather Underground