Pecos River Valley Co-op

Norma Whaley

PRVC Director

nwhaley@mcisd.esc18.net

Delma Munoz

PRVC Secretary

dmunoz@mcisd.esc18.net

Louisa Garcia

Speech Pathologist

lgarcia@mcisd.esc18.net

Tammy Medina

Diagnostician

tmedina@mcisd.esc18.net

Angela Wright

Diagnostician

anwright@mcisd.esc18.net

Jana Traylor

PRVC Counselor

jtraylor@mcisd.esc18.net

PRVC