Pecos River Valley Co-op

Norma Whaley

Delma Munoz

Louisa Garcia

Tammy Medina

Angela Wright

Jana Traylor

PRVC Director

PRVC Secretary

Speech Pathologist

Diagnostician

Diagnostician

PRVC Counselor

nwhaley@mcisd.esc18.net

dmunoz@mcisd.esc18.net

lgarcia@mcisd.esc18.net

tmedina@mcisd.esc18.net

anwright@mcisd.esc18.net

jtraylor@mcisd.esc18.net

PRVC